[Price Check] Mint Frost Flame Warrior

Gamespecilist

I opened a few cases during winter break and got this. I'm new to tf2 and trading so I'm trying to figure out what this is worth.

20240125213102_1.jpg

i like the effect on this hat, i would say 180 if u found someone that appreciate it, if u arent looking to sell it then at least thats an esitimate
but realistically if u couldnt get that for it i would say 100-150
 this is just my opinion to give u some sort of understanding on its value but after all its your hat and up to u what to sell for and its 1/1 as well so technically its worth whatever people are willing to pay for it
for something like this if u are planning to sell i advice to list high then go lower every few days or every week or smthn, can always also list at a placeholder and take offers :)

note that its still a lil nieche and may be slow or cost lower than what i suggested

Missed the opportunity to have frosty flavors. Anyway, I added you on steam so I can give you some pointers since you look really fresh and the perfect target for sharks. 

8 hours ago, timtee said:

Missed the opportunity to have frosty flavors. Anyway, I added you on steam so I can give you some pointers since you look really fresh and the perfect target for sharks. 

exactly what a shark would say 🤨

9 hours ago, absalonn said:

i like the effect on this hat, i would say 180 if u found someone that appreciate it, if u arent looking to sell it then at least thats an esitimate
but realistically if u couldnt get that for it i would say 100-150
 this is just my opinion to give u some sort of understanding on its value but after all its your hat and up to u what to sell for and its 1/1 as well so technically its worth whatever people are willing to pay for it
for something like this if u are planning to sell i advice to list high then go lower every few days or every week or smthn, can always also list at a placeholder and take offers :)