How do i get cheap engie cool cosmetics and emotes?

Claud

Hey guys i'm new in the tf2 economy and i wanted to know how and for how much money can i get cool cosmetics and taunts for engie and medic.Are unusuals,australiums and all that stuff very expensive?and are they worth It? or should i stick with unique things?should i buy ref and Keys?sorry for asking all this questions,but i've heard people who use backpack.tf are very good and have experience at this.Pls help😭😭😭

You’d be hard pressed to get a good looking unusual hat for under 20 keys. ($~30). As for unique cosmetics you can get most for just a couple cents. Up to you to decide what is cool and what’s not. 

9 minutes ago, Rainy said:

You’d be hard pressed to get a good looking unusual hat for under 20 keys. ($~30). As for unique cosmetics you can get most for just a couple cents. Up to you to decide what is cool and what’s not. 

Thank you,but do i get keys from the ingame store or from marketplace.tf or something?

28 minutes ago, Claud said:

Hey guys i'm new in the tf2 economy and i wanted to know how and for how much money can i get cool cosmetics and taunts for engie and medic.Are unusuals,australiums and all that stuff very expensive?and are they worth It? or should i stick with unique things?should i buy ref and Keys?sorry for asking all this questions,but i've heard people who use backpack.tf are very good and have experience at this.Pls help😭😭😭

Sorry,i forgot asking one more thing.anyone know how can i get a cheap lugermorph?is there any way i can buy a unique or not vintage version???

If you buy from in-game store you'll have to wait 7 days before trading them. Best will be for you to buy keys on 3rd party sites indeed like marketplace (you also have other cash sites like mannco csdeals skinport swap dmarket ... Depends on your location and currency and key price at the time).

Keys bought on these sites will be directly tradable.