Ways to cash out

CatLuck

I wanted to cash out , but the option to receive paypal payments is sadly not available in my country. Is there any other methods ?

You can cashout on mannco.store using Payoneer. Granted, I've never done it before and I know nothing about payoneer, so I'm not the one to guide you on that part.

Convert everything to keys and use https://skinport.com .It's really easy and I cashed out over 500 keys. Also keys are selling fairly quickly so it shouldnt take long if you price them well. Fee is about 12%. Not really an advert but it's just easy to use and without much headache.

If you trade your items for keys, you can sell via Zelle and or bitcoin. (Recommend zelle, you can't charge-back, so no worries of charge-back)

26 minutes ago, neowizar said:

Convert everything to keys and use https://skinport.com .It's really easy and I cashed out over 500 keys. Also keys are selling fairly quickly so it shouldnt take long if you price them well. Fee is about 12%. Not really an advert but it's just easy to use and without much headache.

Skinport doesn't let me sell my items again bc of my country.

31 minutes ago, TheSun said:

If you trade your items for keys, you can sell via Zelle and or bitcoin. (Recommend zelle, you can't charge-back, so no worries of charge-back)

Zelle only for US

45 minutes ago, neowizar said:

Can I sell my keys there and move the money to my paypal the way that was done in marketplace.tf? I also want to cash out but unlike catluck I can use paypal in my country and I prefer it. 

2 hours ago, Markos_WSK said:

Can I sell my keys there and move the money to my paypal the way that was done in marketplace.tf? I also want to cash out but unlike catluck I can use paypal in my country and I prefer it. 

What's stopping you from just selling to key buyers then?

8 minutes ago, Very Frank said:

What's stopping you from just selling to key buyers then?