Fun Game! Look Into Your Inventory History and Cry!

WaTTs

With the state of the economy, I remember having such expensive hats and super rare items, that weren't super expensive at the time. Remember when you could get a Unusual Bonk-Boy for 27 keys? Yeah me too. I thought it was fun (but depressing) to go through my inventory history and see how much money I've had over the years. 

Attached Pic: Bought Butterfly fade for GE Tossle Cap// Sold Butterfly Fade AND Energy Orb Scattergun for Time Warp Tossle. 😟

Comment some depressing trades if you knew what the 2021 economy would look like

Screen Shot 2021-04-04 at 8.36.54 PM.png

Inventory history, you say? So...not necessarily trades?

77MmO1b.png

buy orders currently at 19 keys each for those crates...

No sense in getting yourself down thinking about what trades you could have/should have made; we've all made trades that we later regret. Learn from them and move on

I was very new to trading when i started playing and never even realised about backpac.tf so in my infinte wisdom went asking around and ended up trading my strange Festive (not festivised) sniper rifle for a strange medic gun :S i shit you not :(

Was pushed into letting my poisoned shadows all class misc antlers go for only 1800 usd , 1 hour after getting it.

only trade I truly regret. 

You have no clue how many nice hats I bought, enjoyed for a week, then sold for less than I paid for because I was desperate to move on to the next shiny new hat. Not like 4-digit mega-god-tiers that most of the main people on this site have had but still pricey ones.