I unboxed a California Cap with a new 2020 Aromatic Affect

Sobki

I unboxed this with a unusual taunt in the same crate and I'm not very good with pricing and trading so i was hoping to maybe get some help on pricing these unusual's, Thank you for your time

image.thumb.png.9aa859b2dbe27f341bfa7863a4807f68.png

image.thumb.png.611cf4a165eb07616b60a230e8e95cd9.png

Respect for that taunt 🙏

Cant say for sure what the hat would be worth, but you should highball since the unusuals are still fairly new, or if you want to get rid of it, I can make an offer ;)

https://marketplace.tf/items/tf2/31117;5;u150

heya, here's the mp link for Prismatica, 2 sales at 140$, I would suggest waiting the one week, do not accept ANY ADDS OR TRADE OFFERS THANKS

If you can use marketplace then sell it on marketplace, if you cannot, then I would just recommend selling on the steam community market for idk, $200

Just now, hyro said:

Uhhhh that is nowhere near what prismatica california cap is worth

:kekw: emote for the forums pleaseeeeeeeeee

it can sell for at least 150$ on scm

1 minute ago, AJ ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) said:

:kekw: emote for the forums pleaseeeeeeeeee

it can sell for at least 150$ on scm

bRUH I was talking about him offering an electrostatic beret for it which now would be worth like 20 keys at best

Just now, hyro said:

bRUH I was talking about him offering an electrostatic beret for it which now would be worth like 20 keys at best

i was agreeing with you dude

28 minutes ago, hyro said:

Uhhhh that is nowhere near what prismatica california cap is worth

I know, but it’s the same old story. For example, wicked wood cosmetics started off high, and went back down. Either way it’s just an offer

57 minutes ago, ChrisPy Bacon said:

Some more examples: (one class like the cap) clairvoyances, vortexes, miasma,  and some other newer crate effects.

ye they will go lower but for now they are worth this much and your offer was a huge lowball

22 minutes ago, hyro said: