Dr's Dapper Topper going all class

『Literally Me』

Welp, I'm screwed, just sold mines because I wanted to get a higher tier Unusual Dr's Dapper Topper, and now I'm sitting with 81 keys, and everyone only selling the hat for no more than 100+ keys. Should I just move on to another Soldier hat that I pray to GOD doesn't go all class, or should I still continue on this ride?

It's my first time on the forums, please don't fucking maim me for doing something stupid.

Anything higher than the Aces High I had before I traded it so I can get more keys to make getting a higher tier effect possible.

Edit: Seen a Burning Dr's Dapper Topper being put on sale for above 300 keys.

Probably best to move on. Since the "All-class hype" leaked out, it was obvious that everyone with an unusual one was going to try and sell it for a dreadful price. What's done is done.

RIP Aces High Dr. Dapper Topper, you were real good son, maybe even the best.

With 81 keys you can get Haunted Ghosts right now.  Big step up from Aces High.

http://backpack.tf/classifieds?item=Dr%27s+Dapper+Topper&tradable=1&craftable=1&australium=-1&page=7

Of course, if I were you, I'd simply move onto another hat.  Even at 81 keys that hat is ridiculously overpriced.  It's not all-class yet and it wouldn't be the first time that a hat that was supposed to turn all-class did not.  

Lesson learned either way here, guy who brought it is now selling it for double the value it was at. Never take your hats for granted, cherish your items, because the hype will overcome you and when the dust is cleared, you lost it all. This kingdom of dirt I sit upon now, I'm truly saddened by what I done.

If nothing comes up, I'm moving on to the next level. RIP "The Cat's Trick Hat"