Questions Concerning Premium Craft Search

Swate

Hey all, first time posting on these forums (though I've been voting on items for months and have been using the prices way longer.)

There's a tl;dr down below for lazy people like me. So skip to that if you really must :P

I'm a craft #6174 item collector - while I'm still relatively new to being a craft collector, I'm quite serious about my collection and have a trade up on Outpost alongside a spot in collector.tf's list.

A friend of mine, ScepterBlade, asked pretty much the same thing on these forums once as I'm about to ask, I stumbled upon his thread on here when searching for items of his craft number and thought to ask the same thing.

His thread: http://forums.backpack.tf/index.php?/topic/607-backpacktf-premium/

I've never had Premium and all the items I've found have been without its assistance. Naturally I'm interested and curious about what possibilities Premium could do for me, and I would just like to ask (if I'm able to) how many craft #6174 items there are in the database so I can make a judgment as to whether or not Premium would be useful for me. I've currently retrieved 22 items and located another 84, making a total of 106 (hurr.)

TL;DR (I realise I waffle on) I just would like to ask how many craft #6174 items there are in backpack.tf's system as I collect them. This is so I can decide whether Premium would be worth it for me. If you're not allowed to do this for some reason, like it's cheating or something hehee then don't cos I wouldn't want to get you banned or anything :C

Cheers,

~Swate

You have to request specific craft numbers to be added (usually takes a day or two for Brad to add them).

But, there are 113 craft #6666, so probably similar to that. 

You can use premium search without actually having premium, you just can't see who owns it. (i.e. you can test it out--see how many results there are, etc...)