History essay help (Germany, about Hitler)

CecilyLovesYou<3™

So hi guys, and the period of time I'm studying about Hitler is when he just got in jail after the Munich Putsch (Beer Hall, where he got 3 army generals in gunpoint to win votes)

So the question is: In what ways can the Munich Putsch be considered a success for Hitler and the nazi party?

And one of the main reasons I found in the textbook is that Hitler realised he needed to have complete control over the Party to guarantee it’s future success.

But isn't Hitler already having complete control over the Nazis at that time? Need urgent help on this :c

Google is your friend.

If I can find this through google, I wouldn't have asked here, but I can't. Google is crap sometimes.

It wasn't a success in any kind of way for HItler. It was an utter failure. He learned a lot of it because of that, sure. But that doesn't make it a success. The only way I can somewhat see it as a success is it giving the NSDAP attention under the motto "There is no such thing as bad publicity". But really, it was a miserable failure for the NSDAP. Pick a different subject

It wasn't a success in any kind of way for HItler. It was an utter failure. He learned a lot of it because of that, sure. But that doesn't make it a success. The only way I can somewhat see it as a success is it giving the NSDAP attention under the motto "There is no such thing as bad publicity". But really, it was a miserable failure for the NSDAP. Pick a different subject

IGCSE doesn't allow you to change questions, so basically I'm stuck with this crappy question, and all I can do is to copy from the textbook and wonder what can I do

But really, I'm just copying the successes from the textbook, blame the authors, not me :P

-utter horseshit-

puddingkip, stop being ridiculous.