Cheapest All-class unusual right now

IamTomas

Hey guys. So about a month ago i started to collect some keys for my first unusual in like 8 years of playing TF2 and I was wondering which all-class unusual is the cheapest right now, because it would be really cool to get my first unusual as an all-class hat. :)

Thank you for your answers :)

Kiss king is all class right? If so that item is pretty trash tier. 

EDIT: Festive tree is even more trash tier.

well i checked the backpack.tf and they are kind of expensive. Or am I should not look at backpack prices ? sorry i am new to unusual trading :/

well i checked the backpack.tf and they are kind of expensive. Or am I should not look at backpack prices ? sorry i am new to unusual trading :/

THey're all class so they'll be slightly more. with 9 keys you're looking at N&B or orbiting planets, nothing high tier.

ANd yeah, robo noble is the cheapest.

These are probably the lowest all-class you'll find - at least in the classifieds here.

You could probably hold out and possibly get one for a little less...maybe?

Nuts and Bolts will probably have to be the effect but you're still looking around 15 keys or more.

These are the ones I saw asking for the lowest.

Hat -- Keys

Noble Amassment of Hats -- 15

Modest -- 21

Company Man -- 15

Brown Bomber --17

Human Cannonball -- Bubble / NnB 17 - 18

Festive Tree - Flies / Bubbles 18 

Hmmm ? Should I work on more keys (now i have 9 keys and 34 ref) ? What you think ? Or should i just forget and get non all class unusual ? 

I am really problematic guy because i do not have a main class or something... 

Oh and when i get my first unusual will i be able to like sell for more than i bought or is it just not posibble? 

I've never tried to get an all-class for 9 keys so not sure.

You'll either have to be patient and watch the classifieds / TF2OP or get more keys.

If you can resell for more after depends on the hat you get and what you trade for it.