Reporting Guy Who Scammed me and Giving me fake -Rep from his both accounts on my profile cuz i gave him the right -rep yesterday cuz he scamming me

V.I.P

scammer 

| steamname: Stryker
| steam3ID: [u:1:63435239]
| steamID32: STEAM_0:1:31717619

His alt 

| steamname: Unknown
| steam3ID: [u:1:116243635]
| steamID32: STEAM_0:1:58121817
| customURL:

He u are a 100% scammer and i already send ticket to valve and for bp.tf admins i will show u all proves that he is scammer and lieing and saying bullshits ,, cuz when i trade  with him  thinking him he is trusted person , i gave him my 4pack payday http://i.imgur.com/2d3q7s3.png?1and waited him to back me the 3 other copies but instead of this he moved them to other account by trade offer and when i say him show me your trade history by skype share screen , he reject and just prefer to play the victim instead of back me my 3 copies back ,, and when i made to him -rep on bp.tf , just now saying , can u remove his -rep and i say him No , then he say u want 70 -rep and i did not respond , then he said , ok i will consider and this of what he just said to me http://imgur.com/1Mdfccs and http://i.imgur.com/QNCiyet.png?1 when i just wanted to notice people what he did to me notice people of him and for my latest - 2 reps ,, i will explain , i was selling dayz game , cuz i was buying it for 11 k and reselling for 13 k , wasnt known that they are bad copies cuz people was good profiles and 2 year of serivce on steam and was having reps ,, how any one think those are bad people , but actully they was buying them from other traders and selling them for me and i already explained that many times and send ticket about this problem to valve and since this time i wasnt buying any game i sell from any people ,, all i buy with my own wallet or very very very close freind that has got tons of reps and asking them if they by it with them selfes or not ,, it has gone 9 months about that and from that till ,, i wast even has any problem l