The Story: The Rise And Fall Of Vince

Vince

so, I dont know really where to start.
I'll start at the beginning
December: 2011

My friend convinces me to buy a minecraft account. I bought a minecraft account and joined 2 servers in the course of 3 months. I eventually became staff on the two servers and I started up a server that summer. I made friends on these servers, in particular a person with the name _i_am_a_helper_ We added each other on a few different gaming platforms and we played a lot, a verity of different games. One of the servers I was staff on started a steam group, so I made a steam account (may 5th 2012). I later left that server and stayed with another server and my own server until early 2013. I was using a laptop at the time and in December of 2012 I built my own $1,000 computer. I started playing tf2 and of course added my friend on steam. I learned about trading and started to trade. I had like a bud when my friend unboxed with some of my keys and got an unusual. I bought in with $20 and started trading and was eventually scammed when i was "cashing out". My friend loaned me a bud and I started up again, this time it went up and up and up. By the end of the summer I had close to 30 buds. This friend was always around we traded and loaned each other stuff. Eventually I kept trading and pulling in the profit. My friend and I liked to troll a lot on different servers and that was normally done by making huge ass trades. I started suggesting full time for backpack.tf after the summer and became a regular around the place. I did a lot of high tier suggestions and I joined the forums, I liked the community and stayed. I kept trading and had close to 60 buds by November. I had issues in November which is where the alt thing happened. Got trade banned, etc, I started to paypal trade then and I kept trading up to 100 buds by March and it kept going and going. I then bought a knifestorm fancy fedora for my friend with 21 buds so he could give it to a f