Killstreak Weapons: How The Hell Do I Price Them!?

☾Link✞Skorpion☽

I know I may come across as a total noob for asking, but I need the advice from experienced traders.

HOW DO I PRICE KILLSTREAK WEAPONS!?

I cannot find price listings for Killstreak weapons/kits anywhere so I have no idea how to price these. My friend tried to figure out but we both had no luck.

I already know that the weapon, the killstreak level (Reg, Spec, Prof.) has a great impact on the price and so does the sheen and effect I'm guessing.

Example: Specialized Killstreak Eviction Notice with Team Shine sheen.

My conclusion: Specialized Killstreak ups the value from Reg, in my opinion the Eviction Notice is a bad weapon so that lowers the price, and Team Shine, also in my opinion, is a great sheen so that should bump the price back up a bit..

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My thoughts are that I shouldn't receive too much, but at least somewhere around the 5-7 ref mark.

The main question: Is there a price listing somewhere for Killstreak weapons, and if not, can we please use a poll or something to try to make one?

Please no hate, I must sound like a noob for saying all this, but I just need to figure out how to get a good/reasonable price for my Spec and Reg KS weapons.

I can straight up guess that the eviction notice would be 1 or 2 keys

JUST A GUESS

Edit: yeah, around the 1 key mark

Not sure if I'm understanding correctly, but I don't mean I'm looking to sell them on the Community Market... I mean selling them In-Game for metal... unless there's a way to take the community market price and convert its worth to in-game metal, I still don't have an answer...

I can straight up guess that the eviction notice would be 1 or 2 keys

JUST A GUESS