Need Help With Idea...

Santa Heavy

Idea by me here: http://forums.backpack.tf/index.php?/topic/1204-website-ideas/&do=findComment&comment=13112

Basically this is the gist of it.

swap.tf

Kind of like scrap.tf but you could swap your stuff for metal at the low value on backpack or equally priced items! c:

(it would involve bots probably. Or else it would just be trading lol.)

I was just throwing something out at Pixel at the time but I actually think it's a pretty sweet idea.

However there is something wrong...

I have little or no knowledge on how to even begin to start making this and I have little to know knowledge about web design.

Would anyone like to help me put this into motion?

This would be beneficial for a few reasons:

1. A lot of people have a hard time selling certain items, so this could help them get their extra stuff unloaded.

2. It would be complementary to backpack.tf because it would use their pricing. Although with updating prices maybe it would be better to have a staff of people and bots just incase the bots don't update.

3. People could obtain the items they want with more ease.

4. There would be no limit to what could be traded. People could trade anything they want.

5. Yolo.

6: I think it would make a decent sized splash in the community.

7. Why did I put a colon for six.

8. It would be really awesome to see how this worked out and what people would think about this.

9. You'd get hawt bitches. (unless your dog lives in a relatively cool area)

10. Ten is a nice number to end on.

Any help you guys could provide to make this dream a reality would be awesome.

Thanks for hearing me out.