Modest vs. Noble vs. Towering

knavesmith

Non-Robo versions only.

Rate the three in terms of looks, prices of unusual effects, and looks of unusual effects.

Since I have little to no knowledge of unusual prices, I guess I can only answer the first one.

In terms of looks: Modest > Towering > Noble

Post your ratings below.

Modest is the most expensive (the NnB is lowest at 2 buds maybe 3 or something IIRC), good looking, and the effects look great.

I feel like I've been one of the only people that actually prefers Pillar to the Noble. The Modest is really nice and all, but come on: three hats stacked on top of each other? That is something that you'll only find in TF2. It looks great, the effects look good on it, and is a pretty hilarious concept.

After that would be the Modest, and then the Noble. Two hats, as opposed to one or three, is awkward. I'd like to go either way.

Its not really a debate. Pretty sure everyone is gonna say

Modest > Towering > Noble

Modest in terms of looks, price and unusual effects. Then Tower and then Noble

In terms of looks: Modest > Towering > Noble

I feel that the Noble feels very incomplete since the Tower has all three hats on top of each other.

The modest on the other hand, is nice as it is.

For me: Modest > Noble > Pillar

Modest: The tried and true. A simple hat that can display any effect you rant without too much interference from other aspects of the hat. It's plain and simple but allows the effect to be well seen.

Noble: I like it because it looks like a Lincohn hat. not too outlandish, but still stylish. The effect is kind of hard to see unless it is an orbiting.

Pillar: A little obnoxious to me. I cant see the effects all too well, but it is a hell lot better than many other unusuals.

Modest > Tower > Noble.

Modest is overrated though.  Back in the day it was a good hat.  Not so much anymore.

Haunted ghosts towering pillar of hats = pokemon ghost tower of lavender town c:

Ez Themd 20 beds plz