Jump to content

All Activity

This stream auto-updates     

  1. Past hour
  2. Ninjah

    TF2 Outpost back???

    I mean it looks nice and all, but I won't be using it certainly until steamrep can vouch for it.
  3. Today
  4. humann

    TF2 Outpost back???

    Not the same owners, I can't trust on a site that use the name of a dead site and also allow scammers. The real TF2Outpost had cero tolerance with scammers/trading with them.
  5. Moose

    TF2 Outpost back???

    What I don't like about it just by looking at it is it doesn't have any information who is behind it.
  6. insectitudo_azul

    TF2 Outpost back???

    It is back, not with the same owners I suppose, but it looks legit.
  7. WANTED!

    TF2 Outpost back???

    Im curious too
  8. So i was randomly checking if tf2 outpost was back or anything and found this: https://tf2-outpost.com/ But it seems fishy for some reason, is tf2 outpost really back or this is another scam site?
  9. this is not the answer for OP's question.re-read it again
  10. You click on item and then „history”. It shows when that person got this item
  11. no way to check when a hat was initially listed, as every time you relist, it resets that counter. you can: but this only shows since last relist. i personally do not relist my hats ever but some do for some reason. alternatively, hover over the hat, check history, and see when the owner initially got the hat. This will tell you when they first obtained the hat, and USUALLY when they first listed it, although sometimes people dont list their hats until having owned them for a while, so this isn't foolproof.
  12. On the listing, where it says "bumped X ago", click that.
  13. Pretty much the title. Right now the only way I've found is to click the name of the person who listed the item.
  14. Offline

    Offline

    i made it boys

    Untitled.png

     

    can i price halloween 2018 war paints yet

    1. Moose

      Moose

      *insert crab rave*

    2. phenompak

      phenompak

      congrats

  15. also please dont make these kind of threads as there's probably 1 billion+ accounts of hackers just kick and ignore em unless you wanna make use of them,its probably fine as valve cant do anything but in most cases,i'd kick them as they dont even know how to play the game.they always think sniper is best but dont know how to play mvm as sniper
  16. Diamond jozu

    Is the user legit?

    @DanielDee please becareful what you drink/taake as for OP,i've not seen this bot around but he seems ok tho i'd just trade on your own
  17. he is definitely drunk.he's done this on several threads
  18. Persona 5 R Advertisement

    Amount of aimbotters increasing with every day passing

    think he's drunk/high
  19. Yesterday
  20. This year, the climactic battle for the Aegis of Champions will once again be fought in new lands, as The International Dota 2 Championships invite the world’s top Dota teams to square off at Mercedes-Benz Arena in Shanghai, China on Tuesday, August 20th through Sunday, August 25th. Tickets to spectate live at The International will go on sale beginning Friday, May 24th at 12:00 PM and 9:00 PM China Standard Time, with three ticket types available, each covering two days of the event. The Tuesday/Wednesday ticket—available for CNY 499—will grant entrance on the first two days of the event, August 20th – 21st, the Thursday/Friday ticket—also available for CNY 499—will grant entrance on August 22nd – 23rd, and the Saturday/Sunday ticket—available for CNY 2099—will grant entrance on August 24th – 25th. To help show our appreciation for the community that supports Dota 2, ticket purchases during the first hour of each wave of sales will be limited to Battle Pass owners and Dota Plus members with subscriptions active as of 10AM on Monday, May 20th. Eligible users will find an access code in the Dota 2 Client. Tickets for Chinese fans will be available via Damai starting at 12:00 PM China Standard Time on May 24th. Purchases will require an access code from 12:00 – 1:00 PM, and will open to all customers from 1:15 PM. Codes for Damai will be valid for three purchases to allow purchase of all three ticket types. A national Chinese citizen ID is required to complete all Damai purchases. Non-domestic ticket sales will be available via Universe starting at 9:00 PM China Standard Time on May 24th. These purchases will require a single-use access code for the first hour before opening to all customers. Please see the Ticketing FAQ for more information. We recommend that you prepare your Damai or Universe account and log in before tickets go on sale to help ensure a smooth purchasing experience. If you are unsure when non-domestic sales on Universe begin in your time zone, please use this time zone converter. Seattle: May 24th at 6AM Rio de Janeiro: May 24 at 10AM London: May 24 at 2PM Berlin: May 24th at 3PM Moscow: May 24th at 4PM Singapore: May 24th at 9PM Seoul: May 24th at 10PM Sydney: May 24th at 11PM View the full article
  21. humann

    humann

    well

  22. Dude I hear you mate. the randomess if everytrhing is quite something. Ive see two t1 get pans,,,, thankjfully i i didnt. systems dont operate themselves tho. fact. if you have stack team on hackers ides the item server would never know. id like an austrliuam stogey pls.
  23. DanielDee

    Is the user legit?

    ❤️
  24. DanielDee

    Is the user legit?

    #GR4Y
  1. Load more activity
×
×
  • Create New...