What loot have you ever grabbed from begging?

NICK THE THIRD

It's okay if you havent begged before, just wanted to see what loot you got. I got a few crates, a few weps and some fabs which I used up and sold off the end result: the kits.

I'm not gonna loose my dignity over some pixels in a videogame. 

As such, I of course didn't get anything from begging - simply because I never did it.

When I was a noob in WoW I didn't have enough gold for a skill. So I asked a guy for 1 silver and he gave me like 5 gold. I friended him and a week later i gave him back 10 gold :>

It's okay if you havent begged before, just wanted to see what loot you got. I got a few crates, a few weps and some fabs which I used up and sold off the end result: the kits.

lol, you just literally made me block you

I once told someone the price of a Bill's Hat and they gave me a refined as they were apparently giving free refined to people who help F2P's. I also got a free Dueling Minigame from someone for making them laugh. I haven't begged for anything and probably never will.

I've never begged.  That said, a few times people have generously given me things for free that I was originally just trying to buy.  Someone gave me a free manniverssary paper hat a long time ago when I was trying to buy one, and just recently somebody gave me some free trading cards when I was just trying to buy any random cheap thing to sell on the market for the few extra cents I needed to buy a card to finish a badge craft.  I sold one of the cards, crafted the badge, and gave him/her back the other card along with the resulting emoticon and profile background.

I also used to hang out on a couple of servers that did free contests with giveaways.  A few times I won some stuff.  That's probably the closest I've ever come to begging.