Jump to content

TF2 BlogTF2 Summer Brawl 2024


Jessecar

Recommended Posts

  • Administrators
talent_cappingtv_small.png?t=1496190994

In the heart of competitive TF2, the 2024 Summer Brawl is gearing up with seven elite APAC teams for a day of intense battles. The journey to claim the prestigious Summer Cup starts with a cutthroat Swiss stage, separating the strategic frontrunners from the rest. Anticipation rises as teams compete for victory in high-stakes matches throughout the day, culminating in a climactic single-elimination final.


Catch all the action by tuning into the official broadcast live from Brisbane on CappingTV's Twitch channel, starting on Saturday at 1pm AEDT / 3am CET / 9pm ET (Friday). Stay updated with the bracket here!


View the full article

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...