looking to sell out, anyone collectors know how much are these worth?

prodigalx

5, 9, 6, 4, 5, respectively. That's what I'd price them at. However I am not an expert, I'm just sorta interested in them. -So you might want a second or third opinion.

(#69 compound) Cheapest 69 weapon is 100 keys so I guess that'd be a good starting ask. I have no idea how much they are actually selling for though and that seems very unreasonably high to me, imo (considering the current market) 65 keys would be the upper end of what I'd consider *fair*. 40 keys would probably sell pretty quickly while not being obscenely low.

(#100 sky captain and aviator) The 100's probably have extra value since they are an item set (and 100 is desirable for being the only 3 digit low craft). 50 keys maybe, again idk how much they are actually selling for. You can see the blatant price gouging on these ones with an old listing that didn't get deleted asking for 7 and then the current owner asking for 50 (archive in case it's updated). 30 keys for both sounds like the fair and reasonable price to me.

(#9 cloak) Single digits are slightly more desirable so 7-15 keys for the #9 probably (I don't think there's as much price gouging going on in the generic craft # market since it's a lot easier for people to focus on the big ticket items (ie 1, 69, and 100), these prices are higher than previous years but so is just about every collectable and I think the rates match much more closely than what was seen on the previous 2 items)

(#89 cloak) Nothing special about that 89 so probably 2-5 keys (same thoughts as stated on the other cloak).

Your best bet if you don't want to wait on collectors would probably be making scrap.tf auctions for each (keep the item set together but separate auctions on everything else). The absolute minimums on these would probably be (in order of my list): 15 (bc I would pay that much lol), 20, 5, and 2.