Jump to content

TF2 Blog DreamHack TF2 Community Clash


Jessecar

Recommended Posts

  • Administrators
dreamhack.jpg?t=1496190900

Pack your bags and grab your guns because EssentialsTF has announced they're partnering up with DreamHack to run an online TF2 tournament on the 14th and 15th of November!


The DreamHack TF2 Community Clash will have a prize pool of $2000 (~€1700), the largest seen from any TF2 event since Insomnia65 last year.


The event begins on Saturday, November 14th, at 11:45am CET (5:45am EST) and will include a pre-show event and the group stages. Sunday, November 15th, brings the elimination playoffs starting at 12:00pm CET (6:00am EST) culminating with the grand final match!


You can catch all the action live on twitch.tv/dreamhack and get more information about the event, including the full schedule, on Clash.TF!


View the full article

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...