What is this Pyromancer worth?

Spyx

Hi everyone, forgive me if I lack any information as this is my first post here. But I'd like to know the worth of this Pyromancer's Mask with effects on it, as I intend to sell it perhaps. 
If you need more info please let me know!  

All I know is that the effects by themselves are not that much worth, but yet people are interested in this mask but I have no 'basic knowledge' on what it's worth altogether like this? 
6VRapN3.png

The hat itself is worth 0.21 backpack tf value.

Your added paint adds no value cus its a low tier paint only high tier paints like lime, pink and ts add a 0.33% of their original value.

Name tags and Description tags add no value either. ( you should also never pay extra if someone offers an item with them on it )

The level of the hat is 98 wich is a common craft level, so no extra value there.

Also you should check the hat on backpack tf to see its craft number. any cosmetic with a craft number of #100 or lower adds more value since they were the first 100 to be crafted when released.

Lastly the spells on the hat are the same rules as paints but since these spells are way more valueble and rare you can add around 20-33% of the original spell value to the hat otherwise if you are trading with someone you should ask for overpay around 20-30 but keep key pricing in check for that.

hope it helped 

UwU

At least 20 because misc + best footprint + matching high tier paint spell. Personally would sell it for no less than 30-40, because anything else and it would just be reflipped to a collector who would actually pay that. Conceivably it could go for even more. Seriously. This is worth sitting on and waiting for a GOOD offer on. Don't quicksell it or take the first offer you get.