Jump to content

Can i be banned for this?


Recommended Posts

I am specifying the fire horns + team shine effects, but in the description I just put any sheen (except mean green), does it violate the rules in any way?

 

 

553463564647676.jpg.7121b9f2bda2763f8748eb3532d1346d.jpg

553463564647676.jpg

Link to post
Share on other sites

If this was a generic buy order, i'd say you cant exclude any sheens.

But since you specified fire horns / team shine it'd be fine as long as you accept that combination

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...