Low Tier or High Tier hats easier for making profit?

aSmallGreenDot

I have a bunch of keys and I wanna buy quicksells, would it be easier to make profit by buying low tiers like below 30 keys? Or high tiers like above 100 keys? Or somewhere in between? 

Cheap hat=lower risk=lower profit 

Expensive hat=higher risk=higher profit

This is not always the case, its just opinion. 

You need to use common sense and find good deals for you. 

Effects are also important and classes. 

All class, soldier and scout unusuals are always easier for sale.

High tier effects like: Nebula, PE, GE, Sunbeams, Burning Flames etc. 

are more desirable but its all based on personal opinion. 

Here you can find people with more experience and they can tell you more.

I am still learning but i now some basic things as you can see.

Good luck with your trades!  :) 

14 minutes ago, flirganovski said:

PE, GE, Sunbeams, Burning Flames

Nope. Those effects sell quite bad nowadays, Old Halloweens have the best sellability.

16 minutes ago, 🔥Master Throne Crimson🔥 said:

Nope. Those effects sell quite bad nowadays, Old Halloweens have the best sellability.

Yeah Old Halloweens are best now but PE, GE etc. are always better than some trash effects thats what i wanted to say. Its all based on buyers opinion, my opinion massed flies are worst effect ever but maybe someone love massed flies.  xD  

20 minutes ago, 🔥Master Throne Crimson🔥 said: