Sign in to follow this  
★MIGHTY_SHAH♥

Robots in backpack.tf

★MIGHTY_SHAH♥    0
★MIGHTY_SHAH♥

Now i love this new feature, robots buying and selling stuff here and there. They are quick, responsive and always available, its not wrong to say that robot takeover human place on bp.tf. Now, i see less humans wants to trade with me but more robots, good very good... but these bots comes with problems. I dont know if owners of these bots set there features like that or its there own malfunctions. Many robots are reported by me on bp.tf because sometime the price they mentioned are changed when you add them on steam and when you selling your stuff to them they prefer painted cosmetic over normal ones, even though they know painted ones are expensive and when i counter there offers for normal ones they declined it. Robots make life easy here but they are profit seekers which i am not against what i am against is "Say one thing and do another"

Its my first time in forum, i read rules and i try my best to fit my thread in them, kindly forgive me if i breached ones.

AdamWTS    160
AdamWTS

It is totally acceptable to report bots if you catch them changing prices as you send them a trade offer, provided you've got a screenshot of the classifieds as the trade offer was being sent.

6. It is your responsibility to keep your listings up to date and accurate. If you are found to be repeatedly changing your mind after receiving offers, you will receive a ban.

This rule also applies to bots, and it's the bot owners that take the responsibility for breaking them.

36 minutes ago, ★MIGHTY_SHAH♥ said:

when you selling your stuff to them they prefer painted cosmetic over normal ones, even though they know painted ones are expensive and when i counter there offers for normal ones they declined it.