rave

Brokering your fine unusuals <3

rave    9
rave

i'm offering a brokering service so you dont have to trade your own unusuals. here's why you should trust me

-4 years on steam

-steam level 21

-9 trust on backpack.tf

-im a successful trader myself, prior to cashing out, according to bp.tf I peaked at 385 keys, which is wrong because its way higher.

- i've brokered many items in the past such as high tier Captain Space Mann's, Mid-tier hat with no names, high tier hound dogs, ect. 

there will be a fee of course, as I am doing this to try to get more stuff to get back into trading myself. Depends on the price of your unusual and demand is how much the cut would be. 

tips are always welcome ;^) https://steamcommunity.com/tradeoffer/new/?partner=189422363&token=sF6jI4K5

Torb | Elite Spell Trader™    142
Torb | Elite Spell Trader™
1 hour ago, rave said:

i'm offering a brokering service so you dont have to trade your own unusuals. here's why you should trust me

-4 years on steam

-steam level 21

-9 trust on backpack.tf

-im a successful trader myself, prior to cashing out, according to bp.tf I peaked at 385 keys, which is wrong because its way higher.

- i've brokered many items in the past such as high tier Captain Space Mann's, Mid-tier hat with no names, high tier hound dogs, ect. 

there will be a fee of course, as I am doing this to try to get more stuff to get back into trading myself. Depends on the price of your unusual and demand is how much the cut would be. 

tips are always welcome ;^) https://steamcommunity.com/tradeoffer/new/?partner=189422363&token=sF6jI4K5

Cashing out + brokering + low inv value. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

rave    9
rave
2 minutes ago, Torb | Elite Spell Trader™ said:

Cashing out + brokering + low inv value. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm