Need help deciding on a downgrade offer.

DerFuhrerCocainum

So recently, I put my Sunbeams Gentleman's Gatsby for sale with standard unusual rules - 15% item overpay, 25% unus overpay. I've declined a few trades, but today I got one that got me thinking.

The offer was Cloud 9 Flipped Trilby (Ext. Abd Tinge) , ALONG with Corpse Gray Footprints spelled Max's Severed Head.

I need advice on deciding whether this trade is profitable or not, and if I'll be able to sell these two without losing anything, because I am pretty new to unusual trading, and completely clueless about spells.

Any help will be appreciated.

decline it.

flipped hat has buyer for 20 keys and max has buyers for 18 keys so thats 38 keys but your hat has a buyer for 42 keys and that buyer might accept your duped hat.

10 minutes ago, Diamond jozu said:

decline it.

flipped hat has buyer for 20 keys and max has buyers for 18 keys so thats 38 keys but your hat has a buyer for 42 keys and that buyer might accept your duped hat.

Thank you for the response, however, wouldn't the spell add a little bit to the value? As far as I know, the spells have quite low supply... Would people not buy the Max's for more?

28 minutes ago, DerFuhrerCocainum said:

Thank you for the response, however, wouldn't the spell add a little bit to the value? As far as I know, the spells have quite low supply... Would people not buy the Max's for more?

spells dont have an exact price.i remembered seeing a guide on how much was a spell if they werent applied but these are applied and you cannot get an unapplied spell.

the spell in this subject doesnt add much.even with the horseless footprint,it could add like 10 keys extra.this one like 3 keys or so

I'm pretty sure you can sell that footprint spelled max for a good amount but it may take sometime.

Your hat is duped aswell so honestly I don't think it's a bad offer at all.

42 minutes ago, Diamond jozu said: