Scam

Squared_

I'm pretty new to the scamming business, but never in my life have I experienced this. I'll place these into chapters of the different scams he managed to pull on me, with the last one that worked being red. Sorry if this is in the wrong section.

Note: I was really fu***** tired when i got scammed, so i forgot to check the REP. I haven't also played TF2 or traded in under 1-2 years.

The Scammer's Alt (but the person who scammed me):

https://backpack.tf/u/76561198374570480

The Scammer:

https://backpack.tf/u/76561198433399055

Chapter 1:

This guy adds me out of nowhere, most presumably out of my outpost.tf and backpack.tf trades, and says if my unus taunt is up for sale (which is only what i have apart from 2-3 hats and a scrap.) in which i said it was. He told me that if i was selling it on marketplace.tf (which other people said he tried to scam by) he would buy it, but i declined - because i didn't want the money, just the pure.

Chapter 2:

The guy then asked for the price, in which i told him 10 keys. He said he would give me 6 keys, which i instantly declined. I said that quickbuyers are for 8-9 keys. He said that he'd give me 10 keys if i used a referral code on a CS:GO gambling website for him. I agreed, still tired at the time, and i tried to log in with the authentic steam button. Still didn't work after verification.

Chapter 3: