The collector question

Bob the Unsymmetrical

Been playing tf2 for almost 2 years now, and decided to start collecting stuff like every other person (like Litronom, who just completed his Vintage collection)

So I settled on collecting Peace Signs (Yes,you read that right) I currently have 3 unusuals that are Signs based and gonna trade more in the Summer (hopefully)

Now after I told you my fav effect, now you tell me what are you currently collecting and how long have you been trading for such items <3

(Also, if you are that type of person who has a CPS Blighted Beak, add me)

collector's festives, made my flare gun a while ago, early 2014 I think? 

and genuines, since I started playing tf2 back in uh, 2011?

I once collected pencil pushers and strange shovels.

Right now I'm just collecting nice looking stuff :D 

Ushankas.

Trying to get rid of my festive collection to free up some space and get some spare keys.

i wanna start collecting Cowls, but am poor....,.,,

ideally, start collecting Cowls when i actually unbox an unusual for a change

Level 100 items, I'm roughly the 24th top level 100 collector. Which leads to...

im collecting EOTL supporter tag stranges (not at the moment)

I have a near complete collection (I'm only missing two) of level 100 Strange cosmetics with the EotL Early Supporter tag + a level 100 Pool Party taunt with the tag (not Strange because Strange Pool Parties don't exist).

I'd say I'm collecting darkblaze unusuals

It all started when my brother and I decided to get the only 2 darkblaze kabutos in existence

After that I went for a darkblaze hong kong cone because the buto was just so mesmerising.

6 months later I'm a proud owner of 4 darkblaze unusuals xdxd

I recently finished a level 0-100 vintage flare gun collection, and I occasionally pick up other level 0 vintages. I've had one of each quality of brigade helm for a while now (minus collector's, shame I could never get my hands on the only one there is)