[SFM] Free Posters

SpongieTNT

Hey there!

Im quite new to SFM, and I would like to get better with it!

My Posters:

http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198031719013/images

(I'd appreciate feedback and tips!)

If you want a poster for yourself, use this format:

Class+Team:

Cosmetic 1: (+ Color)

Cosmetic 2: (+ Color)

Cosmetic 3: (+ Color)

Unusual effect/s:

Weapon/s: (if needed):

Map: (Day/Night) (Where exactly, if needed)

What happens in the poster?:

Im doing this for free, because my quality isn't amazing. But I'd appreciate donations!

I hope you guys like my posters!

Donators:

~Antique~ Doorhinge (first donation)

[LAG] †Dalmi†

Angelcake

cortana

R0rshack

Thank you!

• Replies 110
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Blue Pyro

Map: Pl_upward day

Cosmetics: Galvanized Gibus, Filamental, Pink Merc's Muffler

Unusual Effect: The Ooze

Actions: Airblasting a red heavy off a cliff

thanks

Class+Team: Blue Engineer

Cosmetic 1: (+ Color) Big Country (White)

Cosmetic 2: (+ Color) Pencil Pusher

Cosmetic 3: (+ Color) Merc's Muffler (White)

Unusual effect/s: Burning on the Big Country, Sunbeams on the Pencil Pusher

Weapon/s: (if needed): Jag

Map: (Day/Night) pl_cashworks (Night)

What happens in the poster?: Pose with the Jag behind the Engie's back

Cheers!

Blue Pyro

Map: Pl_upward day

Cosmetics: Galvanized Gibus, Filamental, Pink Merc's Muffler

Unusual Effect: The Ooze

Actions: Airblasting a red heavy off a cliff

thanks

LO0YKGB.jpg 

Done! I hope this meets your expectations. If it doesnt, please tell me what I could have done differently!

(This is my first time on the forums, I hope I did the pictures right)

I also have an undeited version of the picture.

Hmmm, well, I can't say I'd like to request, seeing as I'm an SFMer myself and would rather practice than get someone else to do it for me, but I can give some tips.