Heeeelp! Self made program to scan backpack.

Teladi

Hello! I'm a CASUL trader and I found... long time ago... That there are services that are buying and selling stuff.. Bots... 

So I found an OCU hatbot which buys stuff for 80% of price and sells for 90%. Since I found it I started using it to buy hats that RARELY APPEAR but are POPULAR.

But checking each bot was boring and took alot of time... So I have grown tired/became too lazy to do that manually. I have tried to use APIs ov STEAM, Backpack.tf and other stuff just to check INVENTORY of the bots... But all Steam given me was IDs of ITEMS.... I aint found a way how to convert ID into item type/name/etc.

So instead of trying that way for more I have done other thing - Made a program that loads backpack.tf profile (http://backpack.tf/profiles/[iNSERT PROFILE NUMBER HERE]) and just checked the text it loaded with the names of ITEMS I want( i.e Fast Learner). It is coded on C++ and made in C++ Builder 6. All went really fine - It scanned the backpack.tf profile of bot each 5 minutes... But 1 day ago I started receiving 1 message. 

403 Forbidden.

It was scanning backpacks sucessfully for 1.5 months.. But now it aint working. Why it is forbidden?
I can easily go on bot's profile.... and See what it have.. but scanner gets Forbidden.. 

I did not understand a single word you said.

Can you please elaborate/translate?

OP created a program that allows him to quickly scan a user's backpack for items he wishes to buy and such. He uses this to constantly update on the =ocu= hat bots to see which hats they currently have in stock. However, recently his program has been giving him 403 Forbidden errors and he is requesting assistance to help solve this problem.

Hello! I'm a CASUL trader and I found... long time ago... That there are services that are buying and selling stuff.. Bots...