Jump to content

Recent Phishing Links


JayTuut

Recommended Posts

I've seen my friends have this. 2 of my closest ones.

 

They wrote:

(REMEMBER DONT GO TO THIS LINK!):

 

-REMOVED because Blaqk-

 

 

never go to these "screen pictures links". Also another was "screen images".

 

Just don't click on either.

 

Thanks.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Once someone clicks on it, the person vicitimised would automatically send the message to everyone on their friend's list. Once someone clicks on it, the cycle starts again.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...