Banned, which means good bye

Christley </3 Peelz

7ki6e.png

so today i got banned on op for trading with a marked "scammer" on sop. he had faked his c/os and i did a legit trade with him. i got banned because of it, and the fact that i dont check sop every time i make a trade as i "should". so i missed checking about 30 people each day. so im getting banned because any mark on sop is a mark and its just as extreme any time. doesnt matter if he did something not related to anyone at all or if he hacked mattie.

if anyone wanna read the chat i had with bluescreen before i got banned, here it is:

Never tell your password to anyone.
Christley </3 Peelz: hi
Blue Screen of Dea†h: Hi, I'm an Outpost Admin, do you have a moment?
Christley </3 Peelz: sure
Blue Screen of Dea†h: OK.
Blue Screen of Dea†h: Do you trade with marked scammers?
Christley </3 Peelz: no
Blue Screen of Dea†h: Are you sure?
Christley </3 Peelz: pretty, why?
Blue Screen of Dea†h: http://www.tf2outpost.com/item/440,2410433374,633,5
Blue Screen of Dea†h: http://www.tf2outpost.com/item/440,2410433391,337,5
Blue Screen of Dea†h: http://www.tf2outpost.com/item/440,2410433411,107,5
Christley </3 Peelz: ill show history, 1 sec
Christley </3 Peelz: http://puu.sh/7keZp.png
Christley </3 Peelz: pe bonnet, beams buckaroo
Blue Screen of Dea†h: https://steamrep.com/?id=76561198012715788
Blue Screen of Dea†h: This user is a marked scammer.
Christley </3 Peelz: okay, why would it be an offence though? its from a trader who havent scammed the hats. only faked c/os. it wouldnt affect his trades
Blue Screen of Dea†h: No trading with scammer alts. We do not encourage our users trading with scammers, and you should be careful to not trade with obvious alternate accounts of scammers. Please check the user's Steam profile and SteamRep status before trading with them.
Blue Screen of Dea†h: Rule #8
Blue Screen of Dea†h: Also, why did you lie to me?