PC Build under $500

unstopaBULLY

My PC isn't even my PC and it's crap. I need a new one and I have $500 to work with. It may not be a lot but it's all I have to use. I'm looking to at the least be able to run CS:GO and TF2 very smoothly and without lag or pixelation. I'm not tech savvy and I know nothing about computers so I woudn't really be able to make a custom build which is why I'm asking you guys to help me out. This setup should include computer, monitor, fan, etc. I have speakers, mic, and a mouse covered. I don't really care about aesthetics as long as it doesn't look ridiculously stupid. I want to maximize my gameplay and finally be able to play games like CS: Go without my computer crashing. Thanks in advance, and have a good one!

First of all, do you have a keyboard too? Also, I can try to make you a list for it, gimme around 30 mins. If you want a laptop, well thats basically the only thing you can buy without building a pc

http://forums.backpack.tf/index.php?/topic/55870-computer-build-under-1000/?p=555958

McCoolname just recently put together this build in your budget. That's the best answer you're probably gonna get on these forums.

Woudn't I have to put the parts together and assemble it? How hard is that? I'm not a very tech savvy person or good at building and assembly so.....yeah.

you could always cash out your inv to get some extra cash to work with

Not really looking to cash out now, just want to get a new computer now especially since Black Friday is coming up.

you could always cash out your inv to get some extra cash to work with

thats how i bought my pc lmao fok putting real money into it Cx

And i only payed like under $500 yee lit 

Butt, i allready had ery thing else like monitor, mouse, keyboarddddd

Woudn't I have to put the parts together and assemble it? How hard is that? I'm not a very tech savvy person or good at building and assembly so.....yeah.