Anybody got time to talk?? i need some help...

5killforme

i need advice about trading im a noob and never been good at trading so ill need some help thanks :)

whats the best way to start? what the best way to get some metal and hats ? i got no items so i need a way that involves low requirements like starting from a scrap thanks :)

Posted · Hidden by polar, November 24, 2015 - No reason given
Hidden by polar, November 24, 2015 - No reason given

1. Don't beg

1. Don't beg

i just asked for some help.... how is this begging oh btw u are mean

You're more likely to get help if you can be a bit more specific about what kind of help you are looking for.

how should i start to make some metal and then start making keys whats the best way?

Put $20 into the game and buy keys.

Definitely the best way to start. If you just start with the metal you already have you'll be making like ~$.02 a day, where if you start with $20 you can make probably upwards of $.3 a day on average.

1. Collect enough metal to make two ref.

2. Find a unique craft hat that is worth 2 ref.

3. Set up a trade to buy that "2 ref hat" for 1.66

4. Sell that hat for 2 ref and you got some small profit of 0.33.

5. Be patient and don't panic or give up if it doesn't sell in a day. If you don't get any buyers for your item after at least three days, resell that item for what you paid and try another item.

6. Don't buy anything you don't like wearing or using. If you find things you don't mind keeping until a buyer comes, you'll be less likely to give up and panic sell (losing profit).

Basically buy popular craft hats for for 0.33 - 0.66 off and flip them for full price. You can also do this with stranges and popular festives. As you make more metal you can buy more items and buy bigger discounts. [buy Low - Flip for more]

Lastly, be kind to everyone and have fun. You will have a better time that way. :)