Can I sell my Clash of Clans account?

FelixGrief

Not sure it belongs here, but I've got a question.

I've been playing Clash of Clans on and off for a few years. I really don't play it anymore, and I'm aware you can sell your account for TF2 keys (yes, I know, CoC terms and conditions doesn't like that). The thing is, I made the base using my Apple GameCenter account, which uses an email I still use.

Is it still possible to sell this account without having the buyer/new-user see my email/access/mess with my account?

Just saying but selling an account which is practically linked to everything you do is just asking for trouble. 

You can follow these steps: http://clashofclans.wikia.com/wiki/Thread:195495

Which work but unless your "buyer" is right infront of you they can easily run off with your identity and even then they can easily contact support to revert the changes giving them access to everything. Not to mention you will have to go first and they can just run off with next to no repercussions if done over the net.

TL;DR nothing is worth the very very high possibility of someone stealing your identity and everything you have (y)

Account sales are forbidden here, I saw a mod lock another thread selling one.

If you find a reputable buyer, however you can indeed sell it. They can go for quite the pretty penny.

Just saying but selling an account which is practically linked to everything you do is just asking for trouble. 

You can follow these steps: http://clashofclans.wikia.com/wiki/Thread:195495

Which work but unless your "buyer" is right infront of you they can easily run off with your identity and even then they can easily contact support to revert the changes giving them access to everything. Not to mention you will have to go first and they can just run off with next to no repercussions if done over the net.

TL;DR nothing is worth the very very high possibility of someone stealing your identity and everything you have (y)