Free Items and Metal for help in school project

//GPM

Hey everyone,

I am currently a college student in a class studying online communities and have chosen to look into the TF2 economy and online interactions as my subject. During the course of my research I am required to interview a few traders and players to gain different perspectives on the TF2 community. I am currently looking for a few more participants but am having trouble finding them. I wanted to post here to see if I can get a few people to interview with a reward of an item or scrap / reclaimed metal. (I don't have any refined yet...)

Participants need to be 18+ due to legal reasons and names / information will be kept confidential. The interview would only last about a half hour or so and would consist of a face to face skype conversation. (Or at the very least a skype voice conversation)

There isn't much else to it, questions will pertain into how the trading works, the community works and how people feel about the number of sites that have been created to help foster the experience such as backpack.ft, TF2Outpost, and steamrep. Questions are pretty simple and it wont take too long.

If anyone wants to help out I'd really appreciate it. I have also attached a document explaining the study a bit more for those with more questions.

Please contact me in the next few days if you want to participate or let me know if you guys have any questions.

Thanks everyone

Info Sheet.doc

I also added in a pdf version for those who need it

Info Sheet.pdf

well I can help you out about tf2 communities in general but I don't want to do either skype nor face to face. I can just use steam chat(with no voice) and help you out.

Hit me up if you want to discuss. The communities I am in are reddit, outpost, steamgameswap(Blue badge there), backpack.tf, unusual servers, etc.

Hey thanks for the reply Long