Most embarassing thing you did as a child?

ᴰᴶSn@@ke

When I was like 8 I played some online game and it censored 'cum' in the chat but I typed cum as in short for 'come' and asked my dad what cum was.

I stole a pack of gum from a store when I was 7.

nobody ever found out about it.

actually, this is my first time talking about it.

reported on fog

I once stole a slip n' slide. I sat on it in a shopping cart.

One time I was at a friends house (I was about 7 or 8) and there was like this apartment with a lot of floors or something of that nature. I went around knocking on doors till one elderly lady answered the door and was like yes? I said: sorry, I'm just checking on you and ran.

I set fire to a truck as it drove into a helicopter, and exploded, killing 15 cops.

Oh wait, that's GTA.

i did some stuff i'm not entirely proud of, i think it resulted in my social anxiety

When I was a wee laddy when my mom was in the store and left me in the cart near fruit stands, I would take big bites out of the pears and put them back.

I was a dick

Harming others probably. It was a somewhat constant thing and I never did it intentionally, but regardless of that I would often hurt people.

Did the same, think I was like 11 though. My mom asked where I got it from lmao

also stole pokemon cards from this one dude at school when I was like 8. I was smart tho and during recess when everyone went back in I hid the cards under my jacket. Irony is is that 5 minutes later the kid gets his friends to push my in a corner and ask where they are. I tell him to look in my bag, and tell him "Look! it's just my jacket!" he found out later though because my friend told him where it was.